Starting US trip blog!

Veröffentlicht: 17. Mai 2010 in Uncategorized
Schlagwörter:, , , ,

Three days left and I’m totally wired! I’dont know if you already know because I have kept my trip to the US dark. But now I’m officially starting my blog and will hopefully write many things and upload pictures from best sights in Connecticut and especially New York!

To begin this one, I chose monday as the kick off. There are some preperations that must be made like go through the checklist and other stuff. But I’m very optimistic that everything will work out well and there will no flight constraints because of the ash cloud.

Kommentar verfassen

