Lately, recently … now!

Veröffentlicht: 19. Mai 2010 in Uncategorized
Schlagwörter:, , , ,

Well, three days ago when I started this special in my blog and my bag is almost packed and ready for take off – but me? May be its characteristic, but I have an unpleasant feeling because I’m too composed at the moment. The main reason is always the same and I ask my self the similar questions again and again: Forgot something to pack in? How much clothes do I need? Should I go shopping, whether I’dont exactly now what? 🙂

In respect of that there is only one day left to our departure my eagerness doesn’t rise considerably – thank god! I’ve never been to such a long flight like this and I hope that our airline (Tap Air Portugal) has some entertainment on-board. Boredom is my worst enemy!

Kommentar verfassen

